The Shiva Trilogy

Amish Tripathi's The Shiva trilogy is based on the premise that what if Lord Shiva was not a god but a human who did such things that people thought possible only for Gods to do. The series has following books:
#1 The Immortals of Meluha
#2 The Secret of Nagas
#3 The Oath of the Vayuputras

No comments:

Post a Comment


Vikas' Book Journal is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to or

हफ्ते की लोकप्रिय पोस्टस(Popular Posts)